Poetry reading and music performance by Dana Andreea Nigrim

Poetry reading in different languages, music & images, spoken word and classical music

“Spätherbst” by J. Brahms, vocal quartet op94, no2

September 14th, 2013

Version on digital piano:

Valse in A flat major op.39, no 15 by J. Brahms

January 2nd, 2012

Piano:  Dana Andreea Nigrim

Played on Roland digital piano